President: Jack Wahl president@tpaps.com
Vice-President: Joyce Nelson vpresident@tpaps.com
Secretary: Lois Griffel secretary@tpaps.com
Treasurer: Becky Neideffer treasurer@tpaps.com
Signature Artist Membership: Jack Wahl sigmembers@tpaps.com
Associate Artist Membership: Terry Bowman membership@tpaps.com
Show Chairperson: Russel Recchion shows@tpaps.com
Website Coordinator: Tom Higgins webmaster@tpaps.com
Workshop Chairperson: Laurie Williams workshops@tpaps.com
Paint-out Chairperson: Terri Gay paintout@tpaps.com
Publicity Chairperson: Gay Scheibl publicity@tpaps.com